submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


14-15 Main Stage
A2 Pack Sat #1
California Theatre: Sat 2/7/15 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 8:00PM

   
B2 Pack Sun #2
California Theatre: Sun 2/8/15 3:00PM - Sun 4/19/15 3:00PM

   
C2 Pack Thu #3
California Theatre: Thu 2/12/15 8:00PM - Thu 4/23/15 8:00PM

   
D2 Pack Sun #4
California Theatre: Sun 2/15/15 3:00PM - Sun 4/26/15 3:00PM

   
E2 Pack Fri #5
California Theatre: Fri 2/20/15 8:00PM - Fri 5/1/15 8:00PM

   
F2 Pack Sun #6
California Theatre: Sun 2/22/15 3:00PM - Sun 5/3/15 3:00PM