submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


16-17 Main Stage
A Series SAT #1 A Series SAT #1
California Theatre: Sat 11/12/16 8:00PM - Sat 4/15/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale

   
B Series SUN #2 B Series SUN #2
California Theatre: Sun 11/13/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/16/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale

   
C Series THU #3 C Series THU #3
California Theatre: Thu 11/17/16 8:00PM - Thu 4/20/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale

   
D Series SUN #4 D Series SUN #4
California Theatre: Sun 11/20/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/23/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale

   
E Series FRI #5 E Series FRI #5
California Theatre: Tue 11/22/16 8:00PM - Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale

   
F Series SUN #6 F Series SUN #6
California Theatre: Sun 11/27/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/30/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

This package is presently not on sale