submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


16-17 Main Stage
A Series SAT #1 A Series SAT #1
California Theatre: Sat 9/10/16 8:00PM - Sat 4/8/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

   
B Series SUN #2 B Series SUN #2
California Theatre: Sun 9/11/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/9/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

   
C Series THU #3 C Series THU #3
California Theatre: Thu 9/15/16 8:00PM - Thu 4/13/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

   
D Series SUN #4 D Series SUN #4
California Theatre: Sun 9/18/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/16/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

   
E Series FRI #5 E Series FRI #5
California Theatre: Fri 9/23/16 8:00PM - Fri 4/21/17 8:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.

   
F Series SUN #6 F Series SUN #6
California Theatre: Sun 9/25/16 3:00PM - Sun 4/23/17 3:00PM

Opera San José is delighted to present its 33rd season, featuring Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor,Rossini's The Barber of Seville, the West Coast premiere of Kevin Puts' and Mark Campbell's Silent Night, and Puccini's La bohème.